Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 1962 reviews
C
Cathy R. Verified Buyer
11/07/2024
Your system on like for
Your system on like for booking is very easy to use
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/07/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
David P. Verified Buyer
3/07/2024
Car Show 2024 Tickets printing
Top quality, very quick printing and delivery with reasonable pricing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/07/2024
Thanks for the awesome review, David ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sonny M. Verified Buyer
30/06/2024
Custom Raffle Tickets
Great work on the ticket, with exactly what I wanted & the priceing was fair & competative. Thanks again & should I be involved in another Raffle, I'll contact you guys for our tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/06/2024
Thanks for the awesome review, Sonny! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
V
Vik B. Verified Buyer
20/06/2024
Raffle tickets
Easy to use and easy to sent - very quick
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/06/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
Matsumura F. Verified Buyer
19/06/2024
Very happy!
Great business! We were happy with our customised wrist band order and would most definitely use again. Quick turnaround and high quality printing. Great support in the phone. 10 out of 10!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/06/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
N
Nivaga P. Verified Buyer
13/06/2024
Quick shipping! Very impressed with
Quick shipping! Very impressed with ease of ordering. Will be a return customer!
N
Nivaga P. Verified Buyer
13/06/2024
Wristbands excellent quality!
I had to order quickly wristband for upcoming event and came across eventgroove. Designing was super easy, excellent value and delivery was super quick. Pleased with over service and ease of ordering. Will definitely come in handy down the line.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/06/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
G
Gary T. Verified Buyer
29/05/2024
Very quick turnaround from ordering
Very quick turnaround from ordering to delivery, which is greatly appreciated.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/05/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your [NUMBER]-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
D
Don E. Verified Buyer
4/05/2024
On Time and what hoped for
The wristbands which we needed for a club celebration were just right. Thank You.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/05/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Julie H. Verified Buyer
25/04/2024
My go-to for tickets
Hi, I raise money for Cancer Research. Each year I try and run a raffle. I get my raffle tickets from Eventgroove and find them professional and value for money. They are easy to edit to what I want, easy to order and turn up in no time at all. Definitely recommend and will use them again in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/04/2024
Thanks for the awesome review, Julie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Michelle O. Verified Buyer
24/04/2024
Wrist bands for an event
Really happy with the service, the price and the product. Would highly recommend using Eventgroove as a supplier! Wrist Bands arrived promptly and they look great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/04/2024
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
c
christine g. Verified Buyer
17/04/2024
Great product
Very happy with the band’s ! Excellent service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/04/2024
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
H
Holly S. Verified Buyer
12/04/2024
Excellent service
Thank you! Eventgroove! Our tickets arrive quickly and perfectly every time. Easy to create according to your own design ideas. online. Great service. Thank you to the team! Holly Brooklyn Public School P&C
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/04/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
Samantha H. Verified Buyer
5/04/2024
Clare Show Secretary
Eventgroove never let me down. I order wristbands several times a year and they arrive in perfect order, exactly the high quality I am after. Couldn't be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/04/2024
Thanks for the 5 stars Samantha , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
S
Simone K. Verified Buyer
26/03/2024
Kevin gives awesome service !!!
Thankyou for making our order EASY Kevin !!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2024
Dear Simone, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
N
Nikki M. Verified Buyer
26/03/2024
great
great
N
Nikki M. Verified Buyer
26/03/2024
Great tickets
easy to design and a pleasure to do business with
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2024
Dear Nikki, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Lisa H. Verified Buyer
23/03/2024
Very speedy delivery and discount
Very speedy delivery and discount pricing.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/03/2024
Thanks for the awesome review, Lisa! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
R
Ra I. Verified Buyer
14/03/2024
Perfect
Perfect
R
Ra I. Verified Buyer
14/03/2024
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/03/2024
Dear Ra, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Denia G. Verified Buyer
7/03/2024
Fantastically fast
Submitted order for event wristbands very close to our event date. Eventgroove were extremely responsive to my email question and produced/shipped our order incredibly quickly once we'd submitted the order :)
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/03/2024
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
P
Peggy P. Verified Buyer
7/03/2024
Fabulous Service
Ordered a custom raffle ticket and was delighted with the results. Easy site to navigate and Kevin from customer support couldn't have been more helpful. Order arrived in prompt time. Thankyou for your wonderful service and product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/03/2024
Thank you so much Peggy for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
O
Olataga G. Verified Buyer
6/03/2024
O
Olataga G. Verified Buyer
6/03/2024
Great, thank you
Great, thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/03/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
O
Oui J. Verified Buyer
25/02/2024
Raffle tickets
Easy and convenient and quick.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/02/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Andrea C. Verified Buyer
24/02/2024
Quick and Easy
I was impressed with the quick turnaround and also quick responses when I have had questions. This is my third time purchasing from Eventgroove.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/02/2024
Hi Andrea: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
31/01/2024
Very helpful, quick service. Very
Very helpful, quick service. Very easy to deal with
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/01/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
31/01/2024
Very helpful, quick service. Alway
Very helpful, quick service. Alway easy to deal with
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
31/01/2024
Very helpful, quick service.
Very helpful, quick service.
J
JOY G. Verified Buyer
29/01/2024
Great for Purpose
Very fast delivery, exactly as needed. Highly recommended 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/01/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
W
Wadzanai M. Verified Buyer
29/01/2024
The turnaround time was perfect.
The turnaround time was perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/01/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
Andrea C. Verified Buyer
28/01/2024
Quick and Easy
It was easy to create our own customized raffle tickets, it was cost effective and had a quick turnaround. Will use Eventgroove again.
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
11/01/2024
Really good support. Nice to
Really good support. Nice to deal with a professional company once again. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/01/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
F
FRANCIS H. Verified Buyer
6/01/2024
Just amazing service
What amazing efficiency from the start to finish. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/01/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Jen P. Verified Buyer
5/01/2024
Excellent service
Great product, quick delivery. Also great response to questions. Will definitely buy again and again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/01/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
C
Carolyn L. Verified Buyer
29/12/2023
Great! Quick and easy.
Great! Quick and easy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/12/2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
C
Carolyn L. Verified Buyer
29/12/2023
Easiest Quickest Service
Super easy to navigate design and arrived quickly.
T
Tanya S. Verified Buyer
24/12/2023
Quick and easy process. Product
Quick and easy process. Product quality was above my expectations. Delivery time was super fast. I’ll definitely be recommending Eventgroove to my friends and family, thank you!
T
Tanya S. Verified Buyer
24/12/2023
Customised Wristbands
My experience was quick and easy, product quality was above my expectations and delivery was extremely fast. I’ll definitely be recommending Eventgroove to my friends and family. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/12/2023
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
w
warren b. Verified Buyer
13/12/2023
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/12/2023
Thanks Warren. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lisa S. Verified Buyer
6/12/2023
Fast and efficient as always!
Fast and efficient as always! Very Happy with your service :)
L
Lisa S. Verified Buyer
6/12/2023
Fast and efficient service, will
Fast and efficient service, will be an ongoing customer :)
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/12/2023
Thanks Lisa We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
Brodie N. Verified Buyer
4/12/2023
Great!
Effective and efficient
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/12/2023
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
J
Jeanette W. Verified Buyer
2/12/2023
A great product
The order arrived quickly & was exactly as promised
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/12/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Jeanette! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
l
lyn m. Verified Buyer
28/11/2023
Happy with everything
Happy with everything
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/11/2023
Dear Lyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kerryn V. Verified Buyer
18/11/2023
We keep coming back!
We keep coming back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/11/2023
Hi Kerryn: We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Linda G. Verified Buyer
10/11/2023
Fast delivery - excellent product
Exactly what I was after - product arrived quickly, printing was good and cheaper than buying plain wrist bands from my stationery supplier!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/11/2023
Hi Linda: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with our printed wristband template service. OIf there is anything else we can help you with in the fitire, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
G
Gilbert C. Verified Buyer
8/11/2023
Very good services and effficient
Very good services and effficient delivery. Thank you.
G
Gilbert C. Verified Buyer
8/11/2023
Recent purchases at Eventgroove Products- Pink Hologram Wristbands
Very good services and efficient delivery. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/11/2023
Hi Gilbert: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there is anything anything you need in the future, let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sue S. Verified Buyer
7/11/2023
Excellent product and service. As
Excellent product and service. As it was my first order I gave them a call and was given excellent advice, I placed the order online and it was dispatched that day and received in the NT 2 days later. Would definitely purchase from them again, the wristbands look great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/11/2023
Hi Sue: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Julie H. Verified Buyer
2/11/2023
Raffle Ticket
Really happy with these ad we'll probably order more for future events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/11/2023
Hi Julie: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need any help in the future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
n
nerradith f. Verified Buyer
1/11/2023
Wrist Bands
Always excellent service each time I order, with quick turnaround.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/11/2023
Hi Nerradith: We’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our wristband service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Darren E. Verified Buyer
31/10/2023
Great service - great product
Great service - great product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/11/2023
Hi Darren: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your raffle ticket order If there’s anything else you need, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
a
amy N. Verified Buyer
31/10/2023
excellent turnaround from purchase to
excellent turnaround from purchase to delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/11/2023
Hi Amy: We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Toni C. Verified Buyer
30/10/2023
Great value for money
Great product and quick service to NZ! 10/10
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/10/2023
Hi Toni: We are so happy that our online experience worked so well for you. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jill M. Verified Buyer
26/10/2023
An excellent, speedy service. Very
An excellent, speedy service. Very satisfied.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/10/2023
Hi Jill: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Meredith G. Verified Buyer
26/10/2023
Wristbands for event
My order was easy to place, came exactly as I ordered and super quick turn around. When I called your business your staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Your products are much cheaper than buying at say, Officeworks. All in all, next time we need this product, we will definitely be back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/10/2023
Hi Meredith: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our wristbands and order process. I'm glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that they receives the recognition they deserve. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Martina F. Verified Buyer
23/10/2023
Easy and fast design and delivery
Being able to choose a template rather than creating from ground zero was a massive help and made ordering very fast. Delivery was alot faster than anticipated. The quality of the even the cheapest paper option was good.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/10/2023
Hi Martina: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service with the pre-designed templates, and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sharon J. Verified Buyer
20/10/2023
I designed my own raffle
I designed my own raffle tickets for our Not for Profit Organisation. It was easy to design. And I like that I was able to save a draft and come back to work on it at a later date. I was amazed at the quality of the tickets and the Shipping was extremely fast.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/10/2023
Hi Sharon: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
r
reto o. Verified Buyer
6/10/2023
5 star
5 star
r
reto o. Verified Buyer
6/10/2023
Best customer service for a long shoot
Had a little issue with shipping and it was resolved in a 5* manner. Wish every business would be like these guys. Super fast delivery, amazing communication. Well done!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2023
Hi Reto: We’re glad we could be of service and that we were able to help you out with the shipping issue. We appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
n
nerradith f. Verified Buyer
3/10/2023
Great service, quick and product
Great service, quick and product to detail
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/10/2023
Hi Nerradith: We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Liza K. Verified Buyer
20/09/2023
Excellent service
Event groove was very prompt with the supply of our wristbands and communicated well while we were placing our order. They are affordable and will definitely be using them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/09/2023
Hi Liza: Thank you so much for the great review! If there is anything else we can help you with, or questions we can answer, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cathie B. Verified Buyer
20/09/2023
Great service and product.
Great service and product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/09/2023
Hi Cathie: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Ashlee K. Verified Buyer
14/09/2023
I appreciated the team at
I appreciated the team at EventGroove helping me with my purchase and helping me fix the mistake I made. I would definitely purchase with them again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/09/2023
Hi Ashlee: We are glad to hear we provided you with the correction on your order. We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Ashlee K. Verified Buyer
14/09/2023
Personalised service
I made an error with the spelling of my raffle ticket and the team were very responsive to respond and it was no issue at all. It was an easy process to use .
C
Carole G. Verified Buyer
13/09/2023
Product arrive within days of
Product arrive within days of ordering and was of good quality
C
Carole G. Verified Buyer
13/09/2023
Good fast service
Products was what they advertised. Tickets arrived in good quality and within days of order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/09/2023
Hi Carole: We’re thrilled that you were happy with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mel W. Verified Buyer
13/09/2023
great product
great product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/09/2023
Hi Mel: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Katie F. Verified Buyer
11/09/2023
Thank you for all your
Thank you for all your help Kevin - your suggestion to print the raffle tickets without being stapled worked wonderfully for our event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/09/2023
Hi Katie: Your review made our day. I’ve passed your comments on to Kevin, so they can enjoy the good vibes too. Comments like yours make our work worthwhile. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Katie F. Verified Buyer
11/09/2023
Very happy!
Excellent service & professionalism. The raffle tickets are printed as per PDF design and on high quality card. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
k
kym w. Verified Buyer
5/09/2023
Efficient good job thanks
Efficient good job thanks
k
kym w. Verified Buyer
5/09/2023
Wrist bands with logo
Look great thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/09/2023
Hi Kym: We’re so glad that you were happy with your printed wristbands. Thank you for taking the time to send th review, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Chloe N. Verified Buyer
27/08/2023
Fast delivery!
Exactly what I ordered, good quality colour & fast delivery. Thankyou.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/08/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Chloe! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
N
Nicole W. Verified Buyer
18/08/2023
Event Bands
A fun and easy way to confirm ticketing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/08/2023
Hi Nicole: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cathy M. Verified Buyer
11/08/2023
Event wrist bands
Really happy with the product. Will buy again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/08/2023
Hi Cathy: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
John O. Verified Buyer
10/08/2023
Everything as advertised - to
Everything as advertised - to the letter - including delivery two days earlier than the Auspost advice.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/08/2023
Hi John: Thank you for choosing us for your raffle tickets. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your experience. We look forward to helping you again in the near future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jean C. Verified Buyer
9/08/2023
Raffle tickets
Great website easy to follow. I wanted a reprint due to a mistake I made but was not offered any discount. It was my mistake.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/08/2023
Hi Jean: I am sorry you did not receive the service you were expecting from our team. I did refund 15% from order 15021084. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
David P. Verified Buyer
3/08/2023
Easy to use ordering system,
Easy to use ordering system, great service and quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/08/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, David! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sally R. Verified Buyer
2/08/2023
Raffle tickets
Great product. Good support over the phone. Easy to design on website. Fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/08/2023
Thanks Sally. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jann W. Verified Buyer
29/07/2023
excellent
excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/07/2023
Dear Jann, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
J
Jann W. Verified Buyer
29/07/2023
excellent very very happy with
excellent very very happy with the product
S
Simon L. Verified Buyer
22/07/2023
all round very good
all round very good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/07/2023
Dear Simon, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Jennifer Y. Verified Buyer
11/07/2023
Good product, good service and
Good product, good service and prompt delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/07/2023
Hi Jennifer: Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
d
dianne b. Verified Buyer
10/07/2023
wristbands
all great items and great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/07/2023
Hi Dianne: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
V
Vivian N. Verified Buyer
26/06/2023
Dance Tickets
Easy to order on line and great price, customer services was also helpful.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/06/2023
Thanks Vivian. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Carl D. Verified Buyer
21/06/2023
Super Quick, Zero Fuss
Ordered two different wristbands with Bold Text & No Logo. Very easy to design, very quick to deliver and a reasonable price. Easy to use at our scheduled event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/06/2023
Thanks Carl . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Clifford N. Verified Buyer
8/06/2023
Good stuff
Super fast turnaround Print quality spot on Online editing tool is easy to use
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/06/2023
Dear Clifford, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Carolyn P. Verified Buyer
7/06/2023
Thankyou
Quick reply, prompt service and fantastic finished product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/06/2023
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Carolyn! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
K
Kristy H. Verified Buyer
7/06/2023
always great service
always great service
K
Kristy H. Verified Buyer
7/06/2023
always great service
we often source products from here and its always great service & turn around time is quick
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/06/2023
Dear Kristy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
r
robert E. Verified Buyer
2/06/2023
no
no
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/06/2023
Hi Robert: We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you! Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robert C. Verified Buyer
1/06/2023
Standard Tyvek Wristbands
Easy to order, cheapest price, great product and super quick delivery. Can’t fault them
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2/06/2023
Hi Robert: We appreciate the great review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
25/05/2023
Quick and professional service
Quick and professional service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/05/2023
Hi Kim: We’re glad that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mara B. Verified Buyer
16/05/2023
Great job
Quick turnaround 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/05/2023
Hi Mara: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Pam H. Verified Buyer
9/05/2023
Event Grove Tickets
All aspects of purchase were very good. Ticket templates to chose from, communication and delivery were very good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/05/2023
Hi Pam: We’re glad that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Michele J. Verified Buyer
6/05/2023
Eventgroove all the way
Super pleased with the quality of the tickets and the speed of delivery…Eventgroove all the way!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/05/2023
Michele, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Margaret T. Verified Buyer
5/05/2023
Great service
Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/05/2023
Hi Margaret: Thanks for the 5-star review. You made our day! We look forward to making your day again real soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Marianne T. Verified Buyer
3/05/2023
Easy to use
We hosted a fundraising event and needed some tickets for our raffles - we didn't want to spend too much money but wanted it to be a bit professional. I used one of the templates and found it really easy to use. Nice quality tickets and quick turnaround.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/05/2023
Hi Marianne: Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us. It lets us know we are making customers happy and we hope we helped make your fundraiser a success. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Declan C. Verified Buyer
2/05/2023
wrist bands
easy design process, quick delivery, good pricing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/05/2023
Hi Declan: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove