Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 1662 reviews
K
Krystal C. Verified Buyer
30/11/2021
Amazing price, amazing product
Than you for sorting our branded wristbands! They arrived so quickly and the quality was better than I have anticipated give the excellent price! Will most certainly be using you again and I highly recommend to anyone considering using Eventgroove as their supplier!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/12/2021
Hey Krystal, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we wish you all the best with your event. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Austrailia
S
Stephen N. Verified Buyer
27/11/2021
Speedy delivery!
An easy website for designing and ordering along with a great price. Delivery was very quick! Will be using them again for the Kapunda Rodeo!
S
Stephen N. Verified Buyer
27/11/2021
Speedy delivery!
An easy website for designing and ordering along with a great price. Delivery was very quick! Will be using them again for the Kapunda Rodeo!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/12/2021
Hey Stephen, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark. Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we look forward to assisting you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great product, price and quick
Great product, price and quick delivery
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great value, great product &
Great value, great product & quick delivery
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great product, Great price &
Great product, Great price & quick delivery Will definatly purchase again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/11/2021
Kim, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
T
Tony J. Verified Buyer
18/11/2021
GREAT
Great product, on time delivery, pricing great & more than met the customers specification. Tony Jones General Manager ACP Printing - Promotions - Commercial
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/11/2021
Hi Tony, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
M
Marilyn H. Verified Buyer
9/11/2021
Very quick service
This was an excellent service thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and hope the wristbands work well for you. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove Australia
T
Tracy S. Verified Buyer
5/11/2021
Great service and product
Great service and product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/11/2021
Dear Tracy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Libby D. Verified Buyer
29/10/2021
Wristbands - blank
New order of wristbands has not been used as yet. The bands look & feel the same, as the previous order, so I'm sure they will be great. Thanks in advance.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/10/2021
Hey Libby, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
Wristband passes
Awesome service. Very fast.
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
H
Heather D. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Very timely response with delivery
Very timely response with delivery and product was good.
A
Adelaide I. Verified Buyer
1/10/2021
All good
All good
P
Peter L. Verified Buyer
28/09/2021
Club raffle tickets
Outstanding service. Easy template creation and ordering process. Had the finished product in under a week.
B
Barry F. Verified Buyer
24/09/2021
Great looking tickets
Great looking tickets
J
Jo V. Verified Buyer
2/09/2021
Fantastic. Loved creating my tickets.
Fantastic. Loved creating my tickets. It was easy. Nothing was too much trouble for the company, communications were spot on and the delivery was fast. The tickets look great
J
Jo V. Verified Buyer
2/09/2021
Fantastic
Nothing was too much trouble. Prompt and safe delivery The tickets look great. Thank you
D
Deema J. Verified Buyer
25/08/2021
Inverleigh RSL Sub Branch Raffle
Great quality product. What you design is what you get and is just a quick easy process with a fast delivery.
P
Patrick T. Verified Buyer
21/08/2021
Fast and courteous response with
Fast and courteous response with the order arriving in fastest time possible
E
Edelcita G. Verified Buyer
18/08/2021
They have so many templates
They have so many templates you can customise. So easy to use.
E
Edelcita G. Verified Buyer
18/08/2021
East template
They have many design and template I can just customise. Convenient for me
M
Mary S. Verified Buyer
16/08/2021
All great!
All great!
M
Mary S. Verified Buyer
16/08/2021
Thankyou, very happy with follow
Thankyou, very happy with follow up after a delay when factory moving. No complaints ...all good. Appreciate the personal check up.
S
Steph L. Verified Buyer
6/08/2021
Very prompt, book came straight
Very prompt, book came straight away! Friendly service when I called for a query. Design came out perfectly, very professional finish!
T
Trish B. Verified Buyer
22/07/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
Fantastic Customer Service
M
Melissa L. Verified Buyer
19/07/2021
I was amazed with just
I was amazed with just how great the quality of the tickets were. he ordering process was really easy and shipping was s fast.
N
Norman Y. Verified Buyer
19/07/2021
This site is easy to
This site is easy to negotiate and very quick on delivery
S
SHARON R. Verified Buyer
18/07/2021
Easy transaction
Another easy, quick ticket purchase with Eventgroove. Highly recommend, great value for money yet very professional.
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
First time user.
Really easy web site to navigate. Found the custom setup system worked really well. Help from the support was quick and well thought out. Really good experience.
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
Great product very fast service
Great product very fast service
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
Great fast service - very
Great fast service - very please with product
A
Anthony R. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
we were very pleased with
we were very pleased with our tickets
A
Alu P. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
All good from design to
All good from design to shopping
A
Alu P. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
Superb
Superb
L
Lyle M. Verified Buyer
14/07/2021
Thank you for an excellent
Thank you for an excellent product - found it easy to use fabulous response time printed and delivered in 3 business days Posters, tickets etc look amazing. Will definitely use your website again
L
Lin C. Verified Buyer
14/07/2021
Good service.
Good friendly service. Didn.t get the colour I wanted. Wasn.t a big worry . But White. I wanted colour.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/07/2021
Hi Lin: I am very sorry you did not receive the correct wristbands. Did you receive white for all three parts? We can certainly send you out the correct colours if you have time. Thanks Beth Perry
R
Raelene S. Verified Buyer
10/07/2021
Always kept up to date
Always kept up to date on shipping and arrival is usually earlier than expected.
R
Raelene S. Verified Buyer
10/07/2021
Really happy customer
The quality is always great. Easy to use design your own, I have purchased now 3 times for 3 separate raffles through out the year, and will continue to use in the future for any other event or fundraising I hold.
R
Rodney J. Verified Buyer
5/07/2021
Very professional and easy to
Very professional and easy to use web site.
R
Rodney J. Verified Buyer
5/07/2021
Raffle tickets
Very professional design. Arrived early.
P
Patricia G. Verified Buyer
1/07/2021
Tickets
Great experience and service top class
W
Wendy M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
We were very pleased with
We were very pleased with the tickets. Excellent service - fast and efficient .
W
Wendy M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
EXCELLENT
We were very pleased with the tickets. Fast efficient service would recommend your company 100%
N
Nichole R. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
great fast service and very
great fast service and very professional material
N
Nichole R. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
great and fast service
great and fast service
N
Nichole R. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
great fast service and very
great fast service and very professional material
W
Wendy M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
We were very pleased with
We were very pleased with the tickets. Excellent service - fast and efficient .
H
Helen M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
Great
Great
H
Helen M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
Great
great product, easy ordering process, fast delivery!
M
Michael E. Verified Buyer
21/06/2021
Easy to use and edit
Easy to use and edit templates
M
Michael E. Verified Buyer
21/06/2021
Easy to use and edit
Easy to use and edit templates
D
Dean B. Verified Buyer
15/06/2021
They are the wristband kings
Great service and pricing, thank you
C
Cassandra S. Verified Buyer
10/06/2021
Very fast service
Very fast service
C
Cassandra S. Verified Buyer
10/06/2021
Very fast service
Very fast service
C
Cassandra S. Verified Buyer
10/06/2021
Very quick
Very quick
M
Madonna H. Verified Buyer
9/06/2021
Would use again
Thanks for the wonderful product. I was able to personalise my business on the large side of the raffle tickets which automatically gave my business publicity when people took that side of the tickets. I found it easy to design myself and the price was reasonable and delivery very quick.
M
Madonna H. Verified Buyer
9/06/2021
Would use again
Thanks for the wonderful product. I was able to personalise my business on the large side of the raffle tickets which automatically gave my business publicity when people took that side of the tickets. I found it easy to design myself and the price was reasonable and delivery very quick.
S
Senthil K. Verified Buyer
9/06/2021
Ordering process was simple and
Ordering process was simple and intuitive. Product arrived on time. Product quality was good.
E
Edel L. Verified Buyer
8/06/2021
Tickets
Amazing service
E
Edel L. Verified Buyer
8/06/2021
Tickets
Amazing service
E
Eddie H. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
On time and as expected
On time and as expected look and quality wise. Easy to deal with.
P
PETER P. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
Product is great quality and
Product is great quality and production time to delivery was awesome! Overall great product & service!
P
PETER P. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
Product is great quality and
Product is great quality and production time to delivery was awesome! Overall great product & service!
P
PETER P. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
Quality of wristbands is great
Quality of wristbands is great & production to shipping time was fast!! Overall great product
E
Eddie H. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
On time and as expected
On time and as expected look and quality wise. Easy to deal with.
E
Eddie H. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
Event wrist bands
As per graphic and more importantly they we delivered as per commitment
c
cazz b. Verified Buyer
7/06/2021
Excellent
I have been purchasing event tickets, posters and drink tickets from this company for a number years. Easy, cheap, and fast delivery. Certainly would highly recommend
T
Trish B. Verified Buyer
23/05/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
Have used Eventgroove for our wristbands for several years and have always had excellent service. After we experienced some recent delays with Auspost delivery, Eventgroove went all out to ensure we received our most recent order well ahead of the event.
B
Brenda W. Verified Buyer
21/05/2021
Price just right, fast delivery,
Price just right, fast delivery, great product, easy to set up in online portal
B
Brenda W. Verified Buyer
21/05/2021
All purpose raffle ticket 007
Item was better than expected, on a thick card not just paper, price just right, would definitely use eventgroove again
S
Sharna C. Verified Buyer
18/05/2021
Great
Great
S
Sharna C. Verified Buyer
18/05/2021
Easy website to create customized
Easy website to create customized raffle tickets. Quick turn around and affordable
C
Colin M. Verified Buyer
14/05/2021
Easy to deal with, fast
Easy to deal with, fast shipment to New Zealand.
C
Colin M. Verified Buyer
14/05/2021
Great product, value and service
Very economical way to manage our venue, product and printing is better than expected. Fast shipment to New Zealand, what else could we want?
D
David R. Verified Buyer
13/05/2021
Adelaide Concert on 22 May 2021
Always prompt service - cannot fault.
K
Kerryn V. Verified Buyer
7/05/2021
Awesome raffle tickets
We ordered raffle tickets for the fundraising portion of our event and they were superb. Sold every last one of them. Thank you 😊
A
Aleisha B. Verified Buyer
4/05/2021
A
Aleisha B. Verified Buyer
4/05/2021
promt delivery, product as expected
promt delivery, product as expected
M
Melanie L. Verified Buyer
27/04/2021
Brilliant
Brilliant
M
Melanie L. Verified Buyer
27/04/2021
2nd time ordering! A+++
Super fast and efficient service. My go to site for anything custom for events
P
Peter M. Verified Buyer
23/04/2021
As good as it gets.
As good as it gets. Fast, efficient and priced competitively.
P
Peter M. Verified Buyer
23/04/2021
Speedy delivery
Fast delivery and really sharp prices are a feature!
S
Stephen R. Verified Buyer
20/04/2021
Wristbands
Very happy with wristbands. Great on timeframes and communications
K
Kirsty G. Verified Buyer
15/04/2021
Looks great
Looks great, arrived quickly.
b
belinda h. Verified Buyer
9/04/2021
Once again, great service
Once again, great service
b
belinda h. Verified Buyer
9/04/2021
Once again, great service.
Once again, great service.
S
Suman G. Verified Buyer
8/04/2021
Printing
Very prompt and quality service
S
Stephanie C. Verified Buyer
6/04/2021
So fast and easy to use
Was exactly what I was looking for and printed perfectly - thank you . Will recommend and use again
K
Karli S. Verified Buyer
1/04/2021
1 word - Exceptional !!!
1 word - Exceptional !!!
K
Karli S. Verified Buyer
1/04/2021
Service was exceptional !
I called at 10am as another online service had let us down and our event was in 4 days time. I did the design and ordered online which was super easy and added a not about our event date. We are based in Shepparton and the wristbands were in our post box the next day !!! Absolutely amazing could not believe how incredible the service was. Don't hesitate to use Eventgroove not only did their service blow the competitor out of the water the price was a 1/3 of the competitors price. Thanks so much for the support
L
Lynne p. Verified Buyer
26/03/2021
Great communication,quick delivery.
Great communication,quick delivery.
L
Lynne p. Verified Buyer
26/03/2021
Wristbands
Very happy . Great communication and quick delivery.
M
Mark h. Verified Buyer
23/03/2021
Tickets
Tickets arrived on time and in perfect condition Thankyou once again on a great product
M
Mark G. Verified Buyer
23/03/2021
Very pleased with the product
Very pleased with the product so far. The shipping was fast and efficient as well. Thank you very much.