Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 1734 reviews
A
Adelaide I. Verified Buyer
16/05/2022
Club Birthday tickets
The tickets were great, the postage was less than great, the parcel left your place 26th April 22, arrived Adelaide 1st May 22, arrived back NSW 2nd May 22, back to Vic 2nd May 22, eventually I received it 6th May 22. ??? NOT your fault postage very wrong !!
R
Rose P. Verified Buyer
16/05/2022
Thank you. The wristbands are
Thank you. The wristbands are perfect for our event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/05/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Rose! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Wristband Blank
J
Jen D. Verified Buyer
16/05/2022
Professional, quick and easy
Professional, quick and easy to navigate the website! Really recommend for anyone needing tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/05/2022
Dear Jen, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kerry M. Verified Buyer
12/05/2022
prompt efficient
prompt efficient
K
Kerry M. Verified Buyer
12/05/2022
promt and efficient
promt and efficient
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/05/2022
Dear Kerry, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
A
Andrew L. Verified Buyer
5/05/2022
Top notch
Top notch
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/05/2022
Dear Andrew, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
E
Erica C. Verified Buyer
3/05/2022
Excellant Service
After a phone call to follow up on an email querying ordering, I was confident enough to go online and create my own wristbands. It was extremely easy and they arrived within a couple of days. The wristbands were great. I have now recommended Eventgroove to another event organiser and will also continue to order our wristbands this way. I also noticed that there is a variety of other products that I may use for our event next year. Such as creating posters. Thank you for a great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/05/2022
Erica, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
PAMELA C. Verified Buyer
27/04/2022
Great service
Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/04/2022
Thanks Pamela. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
R
ROSS W. Verified Buyer
27/04/2022
I use EventGroove for most
I use EventGroove for most of my advertising and ticketing needs, and they never let me down... speedy service... quality product... great clear comms.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/04/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ross! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
R
ROSS W. Verified Buyer
27/04/2022
Poster and Tix printing
Always a speedy and quality service from the Team... always clear and reliable comms... highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/04/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ross! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Mitchell C. Verified Buyer
26/04/2022
As described
As described
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/04/2022
Dear Mitchell, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Mitchell C. Verified Buyer
26/04/2022
Good Product.
Good Product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/04/2022
Dear Mitchell, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Marjorie G. Verified Buyer
19/04/2022
Program was easy to use
Program was easy to use and proof to all those involved. Finished product was excellent.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/04/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Marjorie! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
M
Marjorie G. Verified Buyer
19/04/2022
Design your own raffle ticket
Extremely easy to use and proof. Quality of finished product excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/04/2022
Thanks Marjorie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Katrina s. Verified Buyer
8/04/2022
Quiz Night Tickets
Very pleased with the tickets - they look very professional and high quality. Good value
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/04/2022
Hi Katrina, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your event. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
G
George J. Verified Buyer
5/04/2022
Ordered wristbands on
Ordered wristbands on
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/04/2022
Hi George, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Hope the wristbands work out well. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
BRAD M. Verified Buyer
4/04/2022
Am very happy with product
Am very happy with product arrived in a timely manner thankyou
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/04/2022
Hi Brad, Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
B
BRAD M. Verified Buyer
4/04/2022
Arrived in timely manner. Am
Arrived in timely manner. Am bery happy with end product. Thankyou
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/04/2022
Hi Brad We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! Glad the wristbands worked out well for you. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Graeme C. Verified Buyer
3/04/2022
Anniversary event in country town
easy to order easy to set up product and artworl delivered on time product was exactly as I ordered Great result once again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/04/2022
Hi Graeme, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Hope the anniversary event goes well. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
D
Danielle F. Verified Buyer
31/03/2022
Fantastic product, great prices and
Fantastic product, great prices and super speedy delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/04/2022
Hi Danielle, Thanks for the excellent review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Kim A. Verified Buyer
29/03/2022
CRPS Awareness - Ladies Night @ Al's Skate Co
Wow! The best way to get the ultimate end product, especially for those of us who only need short runs. Turnaround time was brilliant and the results were truly awesome.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/03/2022
Hi Kim, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! We are glad you were pleased with your Raffle tickets. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
K
Kristy H. Verified Buyer
29/03/2022
great service
they were able to customise my order specific to me needs without any troubles and ordering was easy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/03/2022
Hi Kristy, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! We are glad it was easy for you to customize your wristbands! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
N
Nicole M. Verified Buyer
29/03/2022
Moree Block Party
Super easy to order, use and very cheap! Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/03/2022
Hi Nicole, We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Happy to hear it was easy to order! Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sharen H. Verified Buyer
24/03/2022
Ticket Order
Easy to navigate application, speedy delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2022
Hi Sharen, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
d
dave p. Verified Buyer
22/03/2022
Tickets were easy to set
Tickets were easy to set up using the template, making and delivery of them was really quick, thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2022
Dear Dave, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! Happy the tickets were easy to set up and navigate thru our online system. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
d
dave p. Verified Buyer
22/03/2022
Blue Skies Raffle Ticket 0007
The tickets were very easy to set up using the template and making and delivery of them was really quick, thanks
A
Angela N. Verified Buyer
15/03/2022
Efficient service, great quality. We
Efficient service, great quality. We will definitely use you again! Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/03/2022
Dear Angela, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! The wristbands worked out perfectly. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
L
Leilani P. Verified Buyer
15/03/2022
Great communication Quick arrival
Great communication Quick arrival
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/03/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Leilani! We’re glad we could be of service with excellent communication and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
L
Leilani P. Verified Buyer
15/03/2022
A+ All round
Ordered a batch of wristbands for an event recently and I will definitely be purchasing our bands from these guys😊 The product is good quality, the guys are great with their communication and the bands arrived very quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/03/2022
Hi Leilani Hey, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
R
Robert R. Verified Buyer
12/03/2022
Raffle ticket purchase
Good quality and quick delivery (most important)
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/03/2022
Robert, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thank you
A
Alan M. Verified Buyer
12/03/2022
Wristband
Very quick and effiencient service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/03/2022
Dear Alan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! Glad the wristbands worked for you. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Suellen I. Verified Buyer
9/03/2022
Great value for money
Great value Quality product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/03/2022
Thanks Suellen, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to help again soon! Good luck with the raffle!
S
Sue H. Verified Buyer
9/03/2022
very happy
very happy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/03/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Sue! We’re glad you liked the wristbands. We appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
S
Sue H. Verified Buyer
9/03/2022
wristbands
excellent thank you
Wristband Blank
J
Jack D. Verified Buyer
9/03/2022
Very easy to use as
Very easy to use as i designed my own and very prompt delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/03/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jack! Happy the Design Your Own service on the raffle tickets, worked easily for you. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Thank you
a
andrea c. Verified Buyer
7/03/2022
ASV Academy
Your products are always spot on , staff are polite and helpful and when Aus post didnt deliver on time you went beyond to make sure we got our product …thank you. we will never go anywhere else …Andrea
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/03/2022
Hi Andrea, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
B
Ben M. Verified Buyer
6/03/2022
Great product and service!
Great product, great price, ridiculously fast turn around! Cannot recommend highly enough
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/03/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Ben! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Y
Yvette S. Verified Buyer
28/02/2022
Amazing!
Ordered lunchtime, was advised the were dispatched that night arrived the next day! And here I was worried they may not get to me in 2 weeks! Excellent service, great product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/03/2022
Dear Yvette, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sharyn B. Verified Buyer
24/02/2022
Great products
Ordered wrist bands, great product quick order and turn around
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/02/2022
Thanks Sharyn. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jenna D. Verified Buyer
22/02/2022
Quick and efficient
Very helpful over the phone and service was quick, ordered and delivered within 4 days!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/02/2022
Dear Jenna, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thank You
A
Alfreda L. Verified Buyer
21/02/2022
Very quick and efficient. Thank
Very quick and efficient. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/02/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Alfreda! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Thank you
P
Prue S. Verified Buyer
17/02/2022
Great 👍
Great 👍
P
Prue S. Verified Buyer
17/02/2022
Great 👍
Great 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/02/2022
Hey Prue, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
A
Alfreda L. Verified Buyer
10/02/2022
Excellent
Website is easy to use. We received our Wrist bands within 7 days Couldnt be happier Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/02/2022
Hi Alfreda We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, ! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
A
Abaran D. Verified Buyer
4/02/2022
Wristbands for 21st
Good quality product at a reasonable price. Super quick turnaround after placing the order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/02/2022
Abaran Dear Abaran, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
J
Jonny H. Verified Buyer
3/02/2022
Wristbands
Same day turnaround, cheap and helpful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/02/2022
Dear Jonny We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Wristband Blank
J
Janine C. Verified Buyer
2/02/2022
Excellent Product & Service
The product arrived promptly, prior to the due date and was exactly as described.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/02/2022
Dear Janine , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Wristband Blank
K
Kate J. Verified Buyer
31/01/2022
I can’t believe how quickly
I can’t believe how quickly my order arrived. The quality was far superior than I expected. Thanks
K
Kate J. Verified Buyer
31/01/2022
Love the graphics and quality
I can’t believe how quickly my order arrived. The quality was far superior than I expected. Thanks
B
Brooke H. Verified Buyer
28/01/2022
Great Service
Got the wristbands we needed at short notice using the simple cost effective process with great customer service
Wristband Blank
B
Bernie W. Verified Buyer
25/01/2022
So easy to design, order
So easy to design, order and prompt delivery. Thanks
B
Bernie W. Verified Buyer
25/01/2022
Raffle tickets
Always so easy and prompt delivery. Thanks
K
Kirk M. Verified Buyer
25/01/2022
Ticket Printing
Quick, easy and professional results. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Eventgroove products to anyone.
M
Martin G. Verified Buyer
5/01/2022
Service was great pity Australia
Service was great pity Australia post could learn from you
B
Barry F. Verified Buyer
2/01/2022
Ho Ho Ho party nite
Fantastic job Had many comments on how good the tickets looked
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/01/2022
Thanks Barry. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
R
Rod J. Verified Buyer
31/12/2021
Great Service
Great Service, great product, delivered on time, as promised, at a great price!
L
LYNDL B. Verified Buyer
31/12/2021
no further comment
no further comment
M
Melissa D. Verified Buyer
29/12/2021
Excellent Service, after ordering for
Excellent Service, after ordering for delivery, had a call to advise that my order could be picked up as it was only down the road from me! Delivery was refunded and the goods were ready within a couple of hours
M
Melissa D. Verified Buyer
29/12/2021
Fast and Excellent Customer Service
Ordered online for wristbands, and they were ready to be picked up within two hours! Will use again!
J
Jocelyn T. Verified Buyer
23/12/2021
Fast and Efficient
Product, great value, hassle free ordering, just love Eventgroove Products, great pricing even though I get it sent to New Zealand still cheaper than ordering products I use in New Zealand, which is why I use this site. If you have a query quick response from the CEO. highly recommend
S
Sophie M. Verified Buyer
16/12/2021
Great product timely service
Hey exactly what I had ordered On time easy process totally happy with the product ... also reasonably priced ...wood recommend 💯% ..
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
9/12/2021
Well done Eventgroove!
Very happy with all aspects of my order. Quality of the product (tickets), speedy no-hassle purchase and low price. Thanks!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/12/2021
Thanks, Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
M
Mark J. Verified Buyer
3/12/2021
very quick service
awesome service and delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thanks, Mark. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! We wish you all the best with your event. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
L
Lyndel W. Verified Buyer
3/12/2021
great service
great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Thanks, Lyndel. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
M
Melissa B. Verified Buyer
3/12/2021
Super fast super cheap and great quality
Live safers, we ordered wristbands elsewhere from interstate, and they got lost in the mail. We urgently needed wristbands printed asap for our event and these were made and ready for collection the next day, plus they were half the price. We were worried what the quality would be like but we are really happy with them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/12/2021
Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle! If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Products
K
Krystal C. Verified Buyer
30/11/2021
Amazing price, amazing product
Than you for sorting our branded wristbands! They arrived so quickly and the quality was better than I have anticipated give the excellent price! Will most certainly be using you again and I highly recommend to anyone considering using Eventgroove as their supplier!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/12/2021
Hey Krystal, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we wish you all the best with your event. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Austrailia
S
Stephen N. Verified Buyer
27/11/2021
Speedy delivery!
An easy website for designing and ordering along with a great price. Delivery was very quick! Will be using them again for the Kapunda Rodeo!
S
Stephen N. Verified Buyer
27/11/2021
Speedy delivery!
An easy website for designing and ordering along with a great price. Delivery was very quick! Will be using them again for the Kapunda Rodeo!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/12/2021
Hey Stephen, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark. Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we look forward to assisting you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great product, price and quick
Great product, price and quick delivery
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great value, great product &
Great value, great product & quick delivery
K
Kim M. Verified Buyer
24/11/2021
Great product, Great price &
Great product, Great price & quick delivery Will definatly purchase again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/11/2021
Kim, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your event. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
T
Tony J. Verified Buyer
18/11/2021
GREAT
Great product, on time delivery, pricing great & more than met the customers specification. Tony Jones General Manager ACP Printing - Promotions - Commercial
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/11/2021
Hi Tony, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Australia
M
Marilyn H. Verified Buyer
9/11/2021
Very quick service
This was an excellent service thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and hope the wristbands work well for you. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove Australia
T
Tracy S. Verified Buyer
5/11/2021
Great service and product
Great service and product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/11/2021
Dear Tracy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Libby D. Verified Buyer
29/10/2021
Wristbands - blank
New order of wristbands has not been used as yet. The bands look & feel the same, as the previous order, so I'm sure they will be great. Thanks in advance.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/10/2021
Hey Libby, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
Wristband Blank
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
It was great service. Helped
It was great service. Helped when i made an error
R
Rebecca T. Verified Buyer
20/10/2021
Wristband passes
Awesome service. Very fast.
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
N
Nicola S. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Great product
As ordered :)
H
Heather D. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Very timely response with delivery
Very timely response with delivery and product was good.
A
Adelaide I. Verified Buyer
1/10/2021
All good
All good
P
Peter L. Verified Buyer
28/09/2021
Club raffle tickets
Outstanding service. Easy template creation and ordering process. Had the finished product in under a week.
B
Barry F. Verified Buyer
24/09/2021
Great looking tickets
Great looking tickets
J
Jo V. Verified Buyer
2/09/2021
Fantastic. Loved creating my tickets.
Fantastic. Loved creating my tickets. It was easy. Nothing was too much trouble for the company, communications were spot on and the delivery was fast. The tickets look great
J
Jo V. Verified Buyer
2/09/2021
Fantastic
Nothing was too much trouble. Prompt and safe delivery The tickets look great. Thank you
D
Deema J. Verified Buyer
25/08/2021
Inverleigh RSL Sub Branch Raffle
Great quality product. What you design is what you get and is just a quick easy process with a fast delivery.
P
Patrick T. Verified Buyer
21/08/2021
Fast and courteous response with
Fast and courteous response with the order arriving in fastest time possible
Wristband Blank
E
Edelcita G. Verified Buyer
18/08/2021
They have so many templates
They have so many templates you can customise. So easy to use.
E
Edelcita G. Verified Buyer
18/08/2021
East template
They have many design and template I can just customise. Convenient for me
M
Mary S. Verified Buyer
16/08/2021
All great!
All great!
M
Mary S. Verified Buyer
16/08/2021
Thankyou, very happy with follow
Thankyou, very happy with follow up after a delay when factory moving. No complaints ...all good. Appreciate the personal check up.
S
Steph L. Verified Buyer
6/08/2021
Very prompt, book came straight
Very prompt, book came straight away! Friendly service when I called for a query. Design came out perfectly, very professional finish!
T
Trish B. Verified Buyer
22/07/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
Fantastic Customer Service
M
Melissa L. Verified Buyer
19/07/2021
I was amazed with just
I was amazed with just how great the quality of the tickets were. he ordering process was really easy and shipping was s fast.
N
Norman Y. Verified Buyer
19/07/2021
This site is easy to
This site is easy to negotiate and very quick on delivery
S
SHARON R. Verified Buyer
18/07/2021
Easy transaction
Another easy, quick ticket purchase with Eventgroove. Highly recommend, great value for money yet very professional.
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
First time user.
Really easy web site to navigate. Found the custom setup system worked really well. Help from the support was quick and well thought out. Really good experience.