Eventgroove Design Your Own Reviews

See what our customers say about Design Your Own

(4.9) 330 reviews
D
David P. Verified Buyer
3/07/2024
Car Show 2024 Tickets printing
Top quality, very quick printing and delivery with reasonable pricing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/07/2024
Thanks for the awesome review, David ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
H
Holly S. Verified Buyer
12/04/2024
Excellent service
Thank you! Eventgroove! Our tickets arrive quickly and perfectly every time. Easy to create according to your own design ideas. online. Great service. Thank you to the team! Holly Brooklyn Public School P&C
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/04/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
Nikki M. Verified Buyer
26/03/2024
Great tickets
easy to design and a pleasure to do business with
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2024
Dear Nikki, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Ra I. Verified Buyer
14/03/2024
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/03/2024
Dear Ra, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
Peggy P. Verified Buyer
7/03/2024
Fabulous Service
Ordered a custom raffle ticket and was delighted with the results. Easy site to navigate and Kevin from customer support couldn't have been more helpful. Order arrived in prompt time. Thankyou for your wonderful service and product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/03/2024
Thank you so much Peggy for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
O
Oui J. Verified Buyer
25/02/2024
Raffle tickets
Easy and convenient and quick.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/02/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Andrea C. Verified Buyer
28/01/2024
Quick and Easy
It was easy to create our own customized raffle tickets, it was cost effective and had a quick turnaround. Will use Eventgroove again.
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
11/01/2024
Really good support. Nice to
Really good support. Nice to deal with a professional company once again. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/01/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
l
lyn m. Verified Buyer
28/11/2023
Happy with everything
Happy with everything
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/11/2023
Dear Lyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kerryn V. Verified Buyer
18/11/2023
We keep coming back!
We keep coming back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/11/2023
Hi Kerryn: We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jill M. Verified Buyer
26/10/2023
An excellent, speedy service. Very
An excellent, speedy service. Very satisfied.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/10/2023
Hi Jill: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sharon J. Verified Buyer
20/10/2023
I designed my own raffle
I designed my own raffle tickets for our Not for Profit Organisation. It was easy to design. And I like that I was able to save a draft and come back to work on it at a later date. I was amazed at the quality of the tickets and the Shipping was extremely fast.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/10/2023
Hi Sharon: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
r
reto o. Verified Buyer
6/10/2023
Best customer service for a long shoot
Had a little issue with shipping and it was resolved in a 5* manner. Wish every business would be like these guys. Super fast delivery, amazing communication. Well done!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/10/2023
Hi Reto: We’re glad we could be of service and that we were able to help you out with the shipping issue. We appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Ashlee K. Verified Buyer
14/09/2023
Personalised service
I made an error with the spelling of my raffle ticket and the team were very responsive to respond and it was no issue at all. It was an easy process to use .
K
Katie F. Verified Buyer
11/09/2023
Very happy!
Excellent service & professionalism. The raffle tickets are printed as per PDF design and on high quality card. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
D
David P. Verified Buyer
3/08/2023
Easy to use ordering system,
Easy to use ordering system, great service and quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 4/08/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, David! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jann W. Verified Buyer
29/07/2023
excellent very very happy with
excellent very very happy with the product
S
Simon L. Verified Buyer
22/07/2023
all round very good
all round very good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/07/2023
Dear Simon, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Clifford N. Verified Buyer
8/06/2023
Good stuff
Super fast turnaround Print quality spot on Online editing tool is easy to use
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/06/2023
Dear Clifford, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
Peter H. Verified Buyer
8/03/2023
Event Tickets
The team at Eventgroove are extremely professional and easy to deal with. Great advice and service with overnight printing of product. They really make for an enjoyable experience all round. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 9/03/2023
Dear Peter: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
MAURICIO S. Verified Buyer
7/02/2023
Awesome!
Just awesome!
P
Pat M. Verified Buyer
30/01/2023
Always easy to design your
Always easy to design your own raffle ticket and delivery comes quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/01/2023
Dear Pat: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
k
kelly p. Verified Buyer
12/12/2022
Eventgroove Raffle Tickets helped us
Eventgroove Raffle Tickets helped us with the critical Raffle Tickets on very short notice, Assisting with three day turnaround, delivered! Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Kellly! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alan D. Verified Buyer
16/11/2022
Prompt accurate service
Prompt accurate service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/11/2022
Dear Alan, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
G
Georges M. Verified Buyer
6/11/2022
The team was really helpful
The team was really helpful and fast to process my order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/11/2022
Thanks Georges . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Arjuna D. Verified Buyer
3/11/2022
Excellent service
quality product with excellent service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/11/2022
Thank you, Arjuna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lynette Z. Verified Buyer
20/10/2022
Quality tickets at a great price
Thanks once again, Eventgroove, for the high quality tickets for our latest production at prices even small, rural theatre companies can afford. It helps us to project a professional image and we've had many comments on our tickets purchased through you and previously Ticket River over the years. Keep up the good work and see you in 2023!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Lynette! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
19/10/2022
Website easy to use, concise
Website easy to use, concise details, and very prompt delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/10/2022
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Susanne J. Verified Buyer
14/10/2022
Excellent Service
Easy website. Great service and prompt delivery.
E
Evelyn W. Verified Buyer
3/09/2022
Excellent, quick service and easy
Excellent, quick service and easy to repeat previous versions.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 7/09/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Evelyn! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
KELLYANNE M. Verified Buyer
1/09/2022
Perfectly Printed - super happy!
These raffle tickets came perfectly printed and within 2 days. I needed them quite urgently and when I called the gentleman told me I could pick them up if I needed them sooner. Couldn't be more happy with the service and how they turned out.
S
Sharen H. Verified Buyer
19/08/2022
Event Tickets
Very professional looking tickets, very easy to make, and very quick delivery. Extremely happy with my recent purchases.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/08/2022
Dear Sharen, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
L
Lucy P. Verified Buyer
15/08/2022
Wristbands and stickers
Professional, excellent and speedy service. We needed to have wristbands and stickers printed urgently. They were ready the next day and we were able to collect them from their office. Kevin is very accomodating and helpful. I would use them again. Price is very reasonable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/08/2022
Thank you, Lucy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jason C. Verified Buyer
11/07/2022
Top Quality and fast delivery.
Top Quality and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/07/2022
Thank you Jason. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sallie B. Verified Buyer
8/07/2022
Enquiry handled quickly and efficiently
Enquiry handled quickly and efficiently Product received quickly Great quality product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/07/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Sallie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
b
barry n. Verified Buyer
23/06/2022
BUY WITH CONFIDENCE
Easy to design, order, decent quality, useful smaller quantity suited my need. Prompt receipt of goods.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/06/2022
Barry, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need
A
Andrew L. Verified Buyer
5/05/2022
Top notch
Top notch
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 6/05/2022
Dear Andrew, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
ROSS W. Verified Buyer
27/04/2022
I use EventGroove for most
I use EventGroove for most of my advertising and ticketing needs, and they never let me down... speedy service... quality product... great clear comms.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/04/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ross! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
R
ROSS W. Verified Buyer
27/04/2022
Poster and Tix printing
Always a speedy and quality service from the Team... always clear and reliable comms... highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/04/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ross! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Marjorie G. Verified Buyer
19/04/2022
Design your own raffle ticket
Extremely easy to use and proof. Quality of finished product excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/04/2022
Thanks Marjorie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kim A. Verified Buyer
29/03/2022
CRPS Awareness - Ladies Night @ Al's Skate Co
Wow! The best way to get the ultimate end product, especially for those of us who only need short runs. Turnaround time was brilliant and the results were truly awesome.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/03/2022
Hi Kim, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! We are glad you were pleased with your Raffle tickets. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
S
Sharen H. Verified Buyer
24/03/2022
Ticket Order
Easy to navigate application, speedy delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/03/2022
Hi Sharen, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
a
andrea c. Verified Buyer
7/03/2022
ASV Academy
Your products are always spot on , staff are polite and helpful and when Aus post didnt deliver on time you went beyond to make sure we got our product …thank you. we will never go anywhere else …Andrea
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 8/03/2022
Hi Andrea, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
H
Heather D. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Very timely response with delivery
Very timely response with delivery and product was good.
J
Jo V. Verified Buyer
2/09/2021
Fantastic
Nothing was too much trouble. Prompt and safe delivery The tickets look great. Thank you
S
Steph L. Verified Buyer
6/08/2021
Very prompt, book came straight
Very prompt, book came straight away! Friendly service when I called for a query. Design came out perfectly, very professional finish!
M
Martin D. Verified Buyer
28/07/2021
Issues with perforations
the quality is fine except that the perforations are to deep resulting in the ticket and the stub separating very much to easily. I am considering whether to request a reprint if it can be assured that the issue can be resolved. I see it as a significant issue
A
Anthony R. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
we were very pleased with
we were very pleased with our tickets
A
Alu P. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
Superb
Superb
R
Raelene S. Verified Buyer
10/07/2021
Really happy customer
The quality is always great. Easy to use design your own, I have purchased now 3 times for 3 separate raffles through out the year, and will continue to use in the future for any other event or fundraising I hold.
R
Rodney J. Verified Buyer
5/07/2021
Raffle tickets
Very professional design. Arrived early.
W
Wendy M. Verified Buyer
24/06/2021
EXCELLENT
We were very pleased with the tickets. Fast efficient service would recommend your company 100%
S
Sharna C. Verified Buyer
18/05/2021
Easy website to create customized
Easy website to create customized raffle tickets. Quick turn around and affordable
K
Kerryn V. Verified Buyer
7/05/2021
Awesome raffle tickets
We ordered raffle tickets for the fundraising portion of our event and they were superb. Sold every last one of them. Thank you 😊
s
shayne l. Verified Buyer
25/02/2021
Fantastic
Quick and easy process, prompt delivery and tickets look absolutely amazing! Fantastic service!
S
Sibylle R. Verified Buyer
7/01/2021
Raffle Tickets
Thankyou for producing professional looking tickets and a fast delivery :) The information and help for us to set it up was good and friendly. We will order again from you.
B
Brenden M. Verified Buyer
17/12/2020
On time and exactly as
On time and exactly as designed. Great job.
D
Denise N. Verified Buyer
12/11/2020
Thanks again
It is the third year we have designed our annual raffle tickets. It is so easy and convenient. Can recommend.
A
Alan D. Verified Buyer
30/10/2020
Quick and accurate
Quick and accurate
J
Janet P. Verified Buyer
21/10/2020
excellent
Amazing turnaround and quality product. A big yes.
D
Denae B. Verified Buyer
30/09/2020
Very nice quality and received
Very nice quality and received very quickly
c
cheryl k. Verified Buyer
22/09/2020
Very pleased, especially the time
Very pleased, especially the time it took between ordering and receiving Excellent
J
Jack D. Verified Buyer
20/09/2020
this is the 3rd time
this is the 3rd time that i have designed my own tickets and very happy
T
Tricia G. Verified Buyer
16/09/2020
Go for Gold
This is the 3rd year I have used TicketRiver and like the last 2 years I have been more than happy with my tickets. Web site is easy to use, they are priced right and the speed of service is great.
G
Greg E. Verified Buyer
15/09/2020
.
.
K
Kathryn F. Verified Buyer
21/08/2020
Great!
Great!
K
Kate P. Verified Buyer
12/08/2020
Lookedgreate
Lookedgreate
K
Karen B. Verified Buyer
19/07/2020
Quiz night tickets
Exactly what we wanted, great quality... arrived quickly :-)
c
cheryl f. Verified Buyer
20/03/2020
rafle tickets
fantastic job and fast delivery
A
Ann W. Verified Buyer
10/03/2020
Canberra Melanoma March
I found the website very easy to use. I have however learned a few thing so next time I will be better prepared. Many thanks for the service you provide
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/03/2020
Hello Ann Marie, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Canberra Melanoma March Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
K
Karen V. Verified Buyer
10/03/2020
OCA Raffle Tickets
Well done to Ticket River for printing our raffle tickets in the correct colour and very quick service. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/03/2020
Hello Karen, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Black Pepper, The Great PAS Bake Off Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
r
richard l. Verified Buyer
25/02/2020
Only place to go
Use these guys each year for our raffle tickets, easy design tool, short lead time and a great product. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/02/2020
Hello Richard, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Wellington Point Wildcats Cricket Club, Giant Easter Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
M
Matt C. Verified Buyer
25/02/2020
Custom raffle books
Easy online system to use, great quality product and delivered on time.
D
Daniel L. Verified Buyer
31/01/2020
Fundraiser Raffle Tickets
They were perfect. I was really impressed and will definitely be using TicketRiver again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/02/2020
Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Innovative Change Raising Funds for Animals Affected by Bushfires raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
d
derrick J. Verified Buyer
4/01/2020
Printing
I’ll will recommend anyone to get their printing. One of the best in Melbourne very professional and quick
h
helen n. Verified Buyer
17/12/2019
Excellent
Have purchased several times and never fails to impress with fast service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 18/12/2019
Hello Helen, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Helen's School of Ballet, The Polar Express event ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
A
Adam W. Verified Buyer
11/12/2019
Thank You
Easy to deal with, efficient and spot on with design. Will deal with again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/12/2019
Hello Adam, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Key Employment Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
J
John L. Verified Buyer
2/12/2019
TICKET REVUE
yes it's ok but the site & ordering process is fiddly, hard to go back to the previous menu & hard to find options
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/12/2019
Hello John, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Diesel Sunset Suburbia and Hits Solo Tour event ticket order. I am sorry to hear you had trouble going back to previous menu and finding options. We will call you today and discuss your order. I have attached a image that might help with the back button and options. We appreciate your business and loyalty (see you have been ordering since 2013). We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
T
Tania h. Verified Buyer
1/12/2019
Fantastic product, prompt service, would
Fantastic product, prompt service, would definitely use again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 1/12/2019
Hello Tania, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent The Turf Christmas Monster Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
K
Katie H. Verified Buyer
26/11/2019
Nice & easy to design and quick delivery
Nice & easy to design and quick delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/11/2019
Hello Katie, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Hervey Bay Triathlon Club raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
B
Benita W. Verified Buyer
26/11/2019
5 Stars
Amazing. Cannot fault the service, quality and delivery time. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/11/2019
Hello Benita, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Costa Group End of Year Celebration event ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
A
Alexandra R. Verified Buyer
25/11/2019
fast efficient, we got exactly
fast efficient, we got exactly what we needed. thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/11/2019
Hello Alexandra, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent The Putney Village Street Fest Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
K
Kay N. Verified Buyer
15/11/2019
Get service nice and quick
Get service nice and quick delivery and so easy to create own tickets.
h
hannah r. Verified Buyer
14/11/2019
Great product great customer service
I recently ordered some posters and tickets. They arrived very quickly and were of fantastic quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/11/2019
Hello Hannah, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Beaches of Mornington, NYE Party poster and event ticket orders. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
P
PETER T. Verified Buyer
14/11/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Delivered on time, Great quality can recommend it
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/11/2019
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Disco Inferno at Norwood Live event ticket order. We appreciate your business, loyalty and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
J
Julia P. Verified Buyer
13/11/2019
So pleased with our Event Raffle Tickets!!!!
The team at Ticket River did a fabulous job! I was most impressed and appreciative that they contacted me to let me know my design was way too busy and wouldn't be readable, and gave me the opportunity to create a new design... I'm sure anyone else would have just gone ahead with the print! The finished product was just perfect, and of very good quality! Highly recommended!!! Thank you Ticket River! I'll be back!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/11/2019
Hello Julia, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Metro Community Hub 60th Birthday Raffle ticket order. Glad to hear we helped you with your tickets. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
J
Jenny K. Verified Buyer
13/11/2019
Fast and efficient.
Fast and efficient.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/11/2019
Hello Jenny, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Celebrate the Holiday Season with La Prairie event ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
K
Kristine B. Verified Buyer
12/11/2019
Great quality,fast deliver.
Great quality,fast deliver.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/11/2019
Hello Kristine, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent L.I.K.E. Dance Studio, The Toys That Made Christmas event ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
D
Doreen C. Verified Buyer
9/11/2019
Wonderful
Wonderful
D
David K. Verified Buyer
4/11/2019
open garden tickets
Thank you for the prompt printing of our tickets. great service, will be back again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 5/11/2019
Hello David, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Highfield Gardens Spring Season Pass ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
S
Sinan B. Verified Buyer
25/10/2019
Wonderful
Great to deal with, calls answered immediately with all questions answered. Wonderful product, lighting fast turn around time and brilliant product. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/10/2019
Hello Sinan, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Trip XL, The Kingdom of Light event ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
R
RICK F. Verified Buyer
20/10/2019
Raffle tickets
I designed and ordered custom raffle tickets for my sporting clubs major fundraising raffle through TicketRiver and it was easy and cost effective. They go delivered promptly and look great.
L
Liz L. Verified Buyer
20/10/2019
Always fast and effecient
Great product, fast and simple to use, quick turn around. thankyou
M
Marti G. Verified Buyer
19/10/2019
Personalised wedding tickets
TicketRiver has an awesome design feature where you can meticulously create your own ticket. You can save a draft and come back later. Save as PDF and show a friend what you’re working on. And when the time is right, it’s super easy to print. They even talk you through it on the phone so you’re assured everything will be ok. The delivery of our concert-themed wedding tickets arrived in just a few days from Melbourne to Sydney and they look spectacular. The quality of the paper stock and finish is top notch. Our guests are RSVP-ing saying it’s the best wedding invite they’ve ever seen and it’s staying on their fridge forever. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/10/2019
Hello Marti, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Festivalisle 2020 The Wedding, Marti and Suza event ticket order. Congratulations! We appreciate your business and recommendation. we look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
D
Doreen C. Verified Buyer
18/10/2019
Awesome service and quality
Awesome service and quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/10/2019
Hello Doreen, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Ngatihine Ki Poihakena Fundraiser event ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
C
Chris J. Verified Buyer
10/10/2019
Design your own..Perfection
The design your own option was great. easy to use, with a great outcome.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/10/2019
Hello Chris, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Nightingale Bros. Alpine Produce Gift Voucher order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
D
David C. Verified Buyer
7/10/2019
Well done
Great sevice and Fast Service . Will definately use again.... Thank you
S
Sarath H. Verified Buyer
3/10/2019
Sarath Hapugoda
It was great, the tickets looks nice and the postage arrived quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 3/10/2019
Hello Sarath, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Acacia Ridge State School, Spur Paduru Sajje (Folk Musical Extravaganza) event ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
T
Taylah P. Verified Buyer
11/09/2019
So great!!
Loved the process, everyone was super impressed with the tickets at our event!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/09/2019
Hello Taylah, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent The Annual Presentation Dinner, South Gippsland Game Fishing Club Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
11/09/2019
great service
great service and speedy delivery. Excellent quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/09/2019
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Venus Window Fashions and Shaw Performance Fabrics Raffle ticket order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis